Redemption | kníhkupectvo Literama.sk

Redemption

Jussi Adler-OlsenPenguin BooksGB anglicky

Kniha : Redemption - 1. vydanie
Katalógové číslo: 334365
NEDOSTUPNÉ: titul je vypredaný, náklad rozobratý

Kniha: Redemption

Redemption is the phenomenal third instalment in Jussi Adler-Olsen's internationally bestselling department Q series, which follows the Sunday Times smash hit Mercy and its sequel Disgrace. The prefect treat for all fans of the classic Scandinavian crime thriller in the vein of The Killing and Borgen! 'For those suffering withdrawals from The Killing' The Times Two boys, brothers, wake tied and bound in a boathouse by the sea. Their kidnapper has gone, but soon he will return. Their bonds are inescapable. But there is a bottle and tar to seal it. Paper and a splinter for writing; blood for ink. A message begging for help ...* Her husband will not tell the truth: where he goes, what he does, how long he will be away. For days on end she waits and when he returns she must endure his wants, his moods, his threats. But enough is enough. She will find out the truth, no matter the cost to him - or to herself. * In Copenhagen's cold cases division Carl Morck has received a bottle. It holds an old and decayed message, written in blood. It is a cry for help from two boys. Is it real? Who are they and why weren't they reported missing? Can they possibly still be alive? In 2013, the makers of the Stieg Larsson movies and The Killing will bring Jussi Adler-Olsen'sDepartment Q novels, including Mercy, Disgrace and Redemption, to the big screen. 'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times 'Engrossing' Sunday Express 'Adler-Olsen's fascination with abnormal psychology once again pays off' Sunday Times Jussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and studied medicine, sociology, politics and film. He worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. So far he has written three Department Q thrillers, which all hit the Danish bestseller lists on publication and stayed there ever since.

Podrobnejšie informácie

Katalógové číslo
334365
Názov
Redemption
EAN/ISBN
9781405912471
Forma
Brožovaná
Poznámka
1. vydanie
Autor
Jussi Adler-Olsen
Druh tovaru
Kniha
Rozsah
631
Rozmer
180×110×37 mm
Hmotnosť
0,38
Stav
Rozobraté
Sadzba DPH
10%
Zľava
30%

Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Odmeníme Ťa! Podeľ sa s nami o svoj názor a my ťa odmeníme vernostnými bodmi. Pomôžeš iným zákazníkom s kúpou tohto titulu. Chceš viac informácií o našom vernostnom programe?

Najprv sa prihlás, za kvalitnú recenziu a hodnotenie Ťa odmeníme!

Tvoje hodnotenie:
Odoslať

Najnovšie hodnotenia a recenzie čitateľov

Redemption zatiaľ nikto nehodnotil. Podeľte sa s ostatnými o svoj názor! Možno im tak pomôžete pri ich rozhodovaní.