Not a Happy Family

Transworld Publishers2022/06 GBR anglicky

Kniha: Not a Happy Family - 1. vydanie
12,63
Doručenie viac ako 18 dní
Skladom u dodávateľa
Katalógové číslo: 433309
Ušetríte až 1,42 € z bežnej ceny 14,05
A navyše získate 12 vernostných bodov

Kniha: Not a Happy Family

The chilling Sunday Times bestseller perfect for fans of Knives Out. 'In this fast-paced, twisted family saga, Shari Lapena keeps you guessing until the very last page...' PAULA HAWKINSThe new unputdownable thriller from the multi-million-copy bestselling author of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. In this family, everyone is keeping secrets - even the dead.In the quiet, wealthy enclave of Brecken Hill, an older couple is brutally murdered hours after a tense Easter dinner with their three adult children. Who, of course, are devastated. Or are they? They each stand to inherit millions.They were never a happy family, thanks to their vindictive father and neglectful mother, but perhaps one of them is more disturbed than anyone knew. Did someone snap after that dreadful evening? Or did another person appear later that night with the worst of intentions? That must be what happened. After all, if one of the family were capable of something as gruesome as this, you'd know.Wouldn't you?'Nobody does a vicious family circle like Shari Lapena. Highly recommended' Cara Hunter'Queen of the modern crime novel, Shari Lapena, is back with another tale of murder... Shari will keep you guessing until the very end' Sunday Express'A cross between Big Little Lies and Miss Marple' Woman's Weekly'[A] dramatic, tense and satisfying murder mystery' My Weekly

Podrobnejšie informácie

Katalógové číslo
433309
Názov
Not a Happy Family
EAN/ISBN
9780552177047
Forma
Mäkká
Poznámka
1. vydanie
Druh tovaru
Kniha
Rok vydania
2022/06
Rozmer
198 x 127
Hmotnosť
0,30
Stav
Skladom u dodávateľa
Dostupnosť
Doručenie viac ako 18 dní
Sadzba DPH
10%
Zľava
10%

Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Podeľ sa s nami o svoj názor a my ťa odmeníme vernostnými bodmi. Pomôžeš iným zákazníkom s kúpou tohto titulu. Chceš viac informácií o našom vernostnom programe?

Najprv sa prihlás, za kvalitnú recenziu a hodnotenie Ťa odmeníme!
Tvoje hodnotenie:
Odoslať
Not a Happy Family zatiaľ nikto nehodnotil. Podeľte sa s ostatnými o svoj názor! Možno im tak pomôžete pri ich rozhodovaní.