The Two Lives of Lydia Bird - Josie Silverová Kniha | kníhkupectvo Literama.sk

The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

Josie SilverováSLOVART2020 GBR anglicky

Kniha: The Two Lives of Lydia Bird - Josie Silverová
9,64
Posledné kusy u vydavateľa. Dodané množstvo a termín negarantujeme.
Skladom u dodávateľa
Katalógové číslo: 383263
Ušetríte až 0,86 € z bežnej ceny 10,50
A navyše získate 9 vernostných bodov

Kniha: The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

'A beautiful, emotional gift' - Jodi Picoult'Gorgeous' - Marian KeyesTHE CAPTIVATING NEW NOVEL FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ONE DAY IN DECEMBER What if you could live your great love story again? Lydia and Freddie. Freddie and Lydia. They've been together for almost a decade, and Lydia thinks their love is indestructible.But she's wrong. Because on her 27th birthday, Freddie dies in a tragic accident. So now it's just Lydia, and all she wants to do is hide indoors and sob 'til her eyes fall out.But Lydia knows that Freddie would want her to live her life well. So, enlisting the help of his best friend and her sister Elle, she takes her first tentative steps into the world and starts to live - perhaps even to love - again. Then something unbelievable happens, and Lydia gets another chance at her old life with Freddie.But what if there's someone in her new life who wants her to stay?A heart-breaking, uplifting story for fans of PS I Love You and Me Before You, this gorgeously romantic novel will make you laugh, cry and remind you of what a wonderful gift it is to love and to be loved. _______________WHAT EVERYONE IS SAYING ABOUT JOSIE SILVER'You'll fall head over heels for this book' Reese Witherspoon'The sweetest love story . .. you're going to love it' Marian Keyes***** 'I LOVE, LOVE, LOVED this book' Netgalley reader'Lydia Bird is a character that will stay with me for a very long time' Emma Cooper'I ADORED it...a gorgeously romantic read' Paige Toon***** 'I want to reread it over and over' Netgalley reader'Utterly captivating...one of my favourite books' Holly Martin'I read THE TWO LIVES OF LYDIA BIRD in a single sitting ... What a beautiful, emotional gift Josie Silver has given us' Jodi Picoult'The number one feel-good read' Dinah Jefferies'The love story you've been waiting for' Miranda Dickinson 'Josie Silver is one to watch' Stephanie Butland'Heart-breaking and hopeful - I loved Lydia Bird' Sarah Morgan***** 'I just didn't want this book to end' Netgalley reader***** 'Devastatingly good' Netgalley reader

Podrobnejšie informácie

Katalógové číslo
383263
Názov
The Two Lives of Lydia Bird
EAN/ISBN
9780241986165
Forma
Mäkká
Autor
Josie Silverová
Druh tovaru
Kniha
Rok vydania
2020
Rozsah
448
Rozmer
198 x 129 mm
Stav
Skladom u dodávateľa
Dostupnosť
Posledné kusy u vydavateľa. Dodané množstvo a termín negarantujeme.
Sadzba DPH
10%
Zľava
8%

Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Podeľ sa s nami o svoj názor a my ťa odmeníme vernostnými bodmi. Pomôžeš iným zákazníkom s kúpou tohto titulu. Chceš viac informácií o našom vernostnom programe?

Najprv sa prihlás, za kvalitnú recenziu a hodnotenie Ťa odmeníme!
Tvoje hodnotenie:
Odoslať
The Two Lives of Lydia Bird zatiaľ nikto nehodnotil. Podeľte sa s ostatnými o svoj názor! Možno im tak pomôžete pri ich rozhodovaní.