Kniha The Ice Child Camilla Läckberg | kníhkupectvo Literama.sk

The Ice Child

Camilla LäckbergSLOVART2016 GBR anglicky

Kniha: The Ice Child - 1. vydanie - Camilla Läckberg
8,21

Na dopyt
NEDOSTUPNÉ
Katalógové číslo: 283313

Kniha: The Ice Child

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. January, Fjllbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn’t manage to stop. By the time Detective Patrik Hedstrm receives word of the accident, the girl has already been identified. Four months ago she disappeared on her way home from the local riding school, and no one has seen her since. It quickly becomes clear that she has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment. And it’s likely she’s not the only one. Meanwhile, Patrik’s wife, crime writer Erica Falck, is looking into an old case a family tragedy that led to a man’s death. His wife was convicted of murder, but Erica senses that something isn’t right. What is the woman hiding? As Erica digs deeper, the past starts to cast a shadow over the present and Patrik is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

Podrobnejšie informácie

Katalógové číslo
283313
Názov
The Ice Child
EAN/ISBN
9780008165260
Forma
Mäkká
Poznámka
1. vydanie
Autor
Camilla Läckberg
Druh tovaru
Kniha
Rok vydania
2016
Rozsah
426
Rozmer
177×110×27 mm
Hmotnosť
0,24
Stav
Na dopyt
Sadzba DPH
10%
Zľava
8%

Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Podeľ sa s nami o svoj názor a my ťa odmeníme vernostnými bodmi. Pomôžeš iným zákazníkom s kúpou tohto titulu. Chceš viac informácií o našom vernostnom programe?

Najprv sa prihlás, za kvalitnú recenziu a hodnotenie Ťa odmeníme!
Tvoje hodnotenie:
Odoslať
The Ice Child zatiaľ nikto nehodnotil. Podeľte sa s ostatnými o svoj názor! Možno im tak pomôžete pri ich rozhodovaní.