Kniha The Drowning Camilla Läckberg | kníhkupectvo Literama.sk

The Drowning

Camilla LäckbergBertram Trading Limited2016/09 GBR anglicky

Kniha: The Drowning - Camilla Läckberg
Katalógové číslo: 279929

Kniha: The Drowning

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo Christian Thydell’s dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews. So why is he as distant and unhappy as ever? When crime writer Erica Falck, who discovered Christian’s talents, learns he has been receiving anonymous threats, she investigates not just the messages but also the author’s mysterious past… Meanwhile, one of Christian’s closest friends is missing. Erica’s husband, Detective Patrik Hedström, has his worst suspicions confirmed as the mind-games aimed at Christian and those around him become a disturbing reality. But, with the victims themselves concealing evidence, the investigation is going nowhere. Is their silence driven by fear or guilt? And what is the secret they would rather die to protect than live to see revealed? International bestseller Camilla Lackberg delivers a chilling and suspenseful mystery that will grip the reader right until its staggering final twist…

Podrobnejšie informácie

Katalógové číslo
279929
Názov
The Drowning
EAN/ISBN
9780007419531
Forma
Neviazaná, bez prebalu, lesklá
Autor
Camilla Läckberg
Druh tovaru
Kniha
Rok vydania
2016/09
Rozsah
192
Rozmer
130×197×30 mm
Hmotnosť
0,36
Stav
Nedostupné
Zľava
0%

Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Podeľ sa s nami o svoj názor a my ťa odmeníme vernostnými bodmi. Pomôžeš iným zákazníkom s kúpou tohto titulu. Chceš viac informácií o našom vernostnom programe?

Najprv sa prihlás, za kvalitnú recenziu a hodnotenie Ťa odmeníme!
Tvoje hodnotenie:
Odoslať
The Drowning zatiaľ nikto nehodnotil. Podeľte sa s ostatnými o svoj názor! Možno im tak pomôžete pri ich rozhodovaní.